Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

12875-85th Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 0K8
Phone: (604) 591-6184

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Toll Free Sales: (877) 591-6184

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Doug Mcllhargey ‐ Surrey, BC
Sales Manager

Cell: (778) 808-8788
 doug@accuratefabricating.com

Kelly Sproxton ‐ Surrey, BC
Territory Account Manager - BC Region

Cell: (604) 230-8644
ksproxton@accuratefabricating.com

TBA ‐ Edmonton, AB
Territory Account Manager ‐ Alberta / Prairie Region

Call Inside Sales: (877) 591-6184
sales@accuratefabricating.com

INSIDE SALES

Crystal Campbell ‐ Surrey, BC
Inside Sales Representative

Direct: (604) 591-6184 ext. 109
ccampbell@accuratefabricating.com

Joao Fernandes ‐ Surrey, BC
Inside Sales Representative

Direct: (604) 591-6184 ext. 110
joao@accuratefabricating.com

PARTS

Greg Schoenbach ‐ Surrey, BC
Parts Sales

Direct: (604) 591-6542
parts@accuratefabricating.com

PRODUCT SUPPORT

Neil Deighton ‐ Surrey, BC
Director Of Product Development

Cell: (604) 889-3069
support@accuratefabricating.com

CORPORATE

Ron Castle ‐ Surrey, BC
President

Cell: (604) 818-8929
rcastle@accuratefabricating.com

Ivan Klemes ‐ Surrey, BC
General Manager

Cell: (778) 549-6858
iklemes@accuratefabricating.com

 

Connect
©Accurate Fabricating 2018   |   Site Map